Follow

I accidently hit “Local” instead of “Cloud” when logging into my account, can I get my progress back?

Unfortunately the data will now be updated to whatever was on your device at the time, your progress and information will be lost.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk