Follow

If I delete your app from my device, are you going to charge me again for the download?

You will NOT be charged for redownloading if you have already purchased it, provided you use the same store account you did to initially make the purchase(s)

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk